Sunday Session #1 – Expanding Love Global Meditation

Global Meditation Live – Sunday 10th August 6pm BST  / 1pm EDT / 10am PDT

20090810 0886.1 copy 300x154 Sunday Session #1   Expanding Love Global MeditationWhen one person meditates it invokes great power. When a group of people meditate it invokes immense power. So let’s meditate together across the world at the same time!

On this Sunday Session Lisa will guide us through a beautiful meditation that focuses on the heart & all its incredible potential. Often our hearts are closed off due to past hurts. Take the time to open it & invite greater love into your life & the lives of others. Let’s be the change we want to see in the world together.

**This event has already happened, however you can still enjoy the meditation via this video link below.  And join in live at our next one happening Sept 14th 6pm BST in honor of Peace One Day via this link.

Lisa TullySunday Session #1 – Expanding Love Global Meditation